This is a standing committee that is responsible for ensuring that the American Job Center is a safe place for staff and customers. These meetings are not open to the public as this committee only makes recommendations to the workforce board. Non-board members can and do serve on this committee. If you would like to get involved, contact the workforce administrator, Dylan Wren, at

Current members


Dawn Carrillo, Regional Manager, Nebraska Department of Labor

Board Members


Non-board Members

Ronesha Love, One Stop Operator, City of Lincoln

Jennifer Inness, WEX Coordinator, City of Lincoln

Roxann Jones, Workforce Coordinator, Nebraska Department of Labor

Amber Knapp, Project Director, City of Lincoln

Shannon Peterson, Workforce Coordinator, Nebraska Department of Labor